Facebook Twitter Linkedin
518-523-3333

Our Lake Placid Real Estate Agents

Welcome to our Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Adirondack Premier Properties and Adirondack Realty family. We have offices strategically placed in both Lake Placid and Keene Valley with 32 top rate Real Estate Agents that share a vast amount of combined experience in the Real Estate industry. Our Agents have access to buyers and sellers throughout the United States and are able to reach out even further with global opportunities to interact with our buyer and seller contacts. We are excited to help our clients find the home of their dreams as well as help sellers find a buyer who will appreciate all the details that the sellers fell in love with. We look forward to providing you with world class service in a classic style!

  • Margie Papier Philo

    NYS Real Estate Broker/Owner
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-7347
    margie@adkpp.com

    Margie Papier Philo, Broker/Owner of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Adirondack Premier Properties...

  • Susan Bentz

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson / Rental Manager
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: 518-524-9590
    susan@adkpp.com

    Susan is originally from Hornell, NY and attended College in Alfred, NY and then in Las Vegas, NV...

  • Shannon Bombard

    NYS Associate Real Estate Broker
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: 518 524-1197
    shannon@adkpp.com

    Shannon Bombard is a native of the Adirondacks who has been practicing real estate for 15 years....

  • Katherine (Kate) Casler

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-5866
    katherine@adkpp.com

    Katherine (Kate) Casler grew up in the Adirondacks and has always loved the mountains, lakes...

  • Nancy Colon

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: 518-524-0239
    nancycolon@adkpp.com

    Nancy has spent her adult life living in the beautiful Adirondacks, raising four children, teaching...

  • Carolyn Donatello

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-0537
    carrie@adkpp.com

    Carrie has lived in the Adirondacks for most of her life. Although an avid traveler, Carrie has...

  • Kathleen Fischer

    NYS Associate Real Estate Broker
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524 2666
    katie@adkpp.com

    Kathleen (Katie) Fischer is thrilled to be part of the expert staff of Adirondack Premier...

  • Cathleen (Cathy) Fountain

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 637-6769
    cathleen@adkpp.com

    Cathy has a degree in Business Administration with experience in both the Insurance and Banking...

  • John (Ben) Frantz

    NYS Associate Real Estate Broker
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-4748
    ben@adkpp.com

    Ben grew up in Connecticut and moved to Lake Placid in 1995. He remained in the area and has been passion

  • Alec Friedmann

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 569-5611
    alec@adkpp.com

    Alec is excited about joining Adirondack Premier Properties and working with others who enjoy the...

  • Jodi Gunther

    NYS Real Estate Sales Agent
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: 518-524-6175
    jodi@adkpp.com

    Jodi was born and raised in Saranac Lake. She attended NCCC, Suny Cortland and Suny Plattsburgh....

  • Beth (Parmington) Hall

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 323-5666
    beth@adkpp.com

    Beth has a Bachelor’s Degree in Sociology with a minor in Marketing and a Master’s Degree in...

  • Toni Herzog

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson/Office & Web Administrator
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 637-4321
    Toni@adkpp.com

    Toni Herzog, a licensed Real Estate Salesperson is the Office Administrator, Administrative...

  • Macie Huwiler

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (312) 330-3356
    macie@adkpp.com

    After more than 30 years living in Chicago, Macie Huwiler is thrilled to return home to Lake Placid...

  • Kenneth Jubin

    NYS Associate Real Estate Broker
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518 ) 637-5973
    ken@adkpp.com

    Ken Jubin is a Lake Placid native who grew up enjoying everything the Adirondacks has to offer and...

  • Patrick Kissel

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-1026
    patrick@adkpp.com

    A native son of Lake Placid, Patrick is an avid downhill skier and a huge lover of the many Great...

  • Lisa Lawyer

    NYS Real Estate Agent/Vacation Rental Manager
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 332-3007
    lisalawyer@adkpp.com

    Lisa Lawyer was born in West Virginia and moved to Lake Placid with her family as a toddler. She...

  • Karina Lombart

    New York State Real Estate Agent
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-2030
    karina@adkpp.com

    A native of France, Karina has called the Adirondack region home for nearly 30 years. She has a degree in

  • Karen Mergenthaler

    New York State Real Estate Agent
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-4022
    karen@adkpp.com

    Karen has a long record of successfully guiding and closing real estate transactions in the Lake...

  • Linda O'Leary

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-0353
    linda@adkpp.com

    Real Estate Salesperson Linda O’Leary grew up in the New York City area. She is a graduate of...

  • Lisa Paschke

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-1507
    lisa@adkpp.com

    Lisa Paschke and her husband Scott re-located from Western New York 22 years ago to the Tri-Lakes...

  • Danielle Marie Patenaude

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 637-4651
    danielle@adkpp.com

    Danielle was born and raised in a small town bordering the Canadian border in northern, NY. She attended

  • Diane Scholl

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-0422
    diane@adkpp.com

    Diane has been active in Lake Placid and real estate since 1988 and has lived in Lake Placid for...

  • Justin Smith

    Marketing Director
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 420-6561
    justin@adkpp.com

    Justin is a native to the tri-lakes area. He was born and raised in Bloomingdale, attended college at Alf

  • Debra Stanton

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson/Vacation Rental Specialist
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-6763
    deb@adkpp.com

    Debi Stanton is a native of Lake Placid who loves her hometown and the Adirondacks. She is very...

  • Darsie Townsend

    Staff Accountant
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell:
    Darsie@adkpp.com

    Darsie Townsend has lived in Keene for over 24 years and has worked for a variety of organizations...

  • Nancy White

    NYS Real Estate Salesperson
    Office: (518) 523-3333
    Cell: (518) 524-6184
    nancy@adkpp.com

    Nancy White grew up and attended college in New York City. Nancy began her career and worked for...