“Little Camp” is a classic 1925 Adirondack Camp located on the pristine Upper St. Regis Lake. The private family compound has a Main Lodge with 6 bedrooms and 3.5 baths. Also including a Bunkhouse Cottage, Game Room Cottage, office with full bath, workshop/garage and a 4 slip boathouse. Upper level sundeck and multiple docks. The Main Lodge Is winterized and includes a Great Room with stone fireplace, enclosed sun porch with fireplace and a unique wall mural hand painted in1925 by renown naturalist artist Charles R. Knight. Improvements include a large fully renovated kitchen with granite counters and stainless steel appliances, 2 dishwashers, wine cooler and 6 burner gas range & a pantry with an original farm sink.
Easy road access with 1.78 acres and 229 ft. of sandy waterfront. Upper St. Regis Lake connects to Spitfire Lake and Lower St. Regis Lake. It is the location of several famous Great Camps and the St. Regis Yacht Club, founded in 1887, is host to weekly summer regattas.